From the holy scriptures:
"He is not of gluten made, nor wheat, nor rice nor maize. Those who must shun such grains will not be turned away from His divine grace. His noodly appendages are not of these grains but all grains are of Him, as He is the divine and original pasta. Forever and ever, RAmen."