Anyone in MO

Wanna get together to pillage something, or just to have a bowl of pasta? Schedule it with your fellow Pastafarians here.

Moderator: All Things Mods

Anyone in MO

Postby Gruppenfuhrer on Tue Feb 21, 2006 4:29 pm

Anyone supporting the cause from good ol' Missouri?
User avatar
Gruppenfuhrer
Bucatini Buccanneer
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2006 11:35 am
Location: Hell, if i don't change my ways...

Postby CaptainBubbles on Sat Mar 11, 2006 6:33 pm

Right here!
Fear the Captain, yo.
User avatar
CaptainBubbles
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 6:32 pm
Location: Where the blue penguins won't find me...

Postby atybimf on Sat Mar 18, 2006 7:35 pm

Mexico, Missouri here! :D
failure to prepare is preparing to fail
atybimf
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2006 7:07 pm

Postby Captain Noobhead on Wed May 03, 2006 11:38 pm

Me. Columbia.
User avatar
Captain Noobhead
Cavatappi Cabin Boy
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 2:13 am
Location: Columbia, Missouri

Postby Emagyne on Tue May 16, 2006 4:22 pm

Hai....me in Springfield.
Cry for me by daylight, hunt for me at dawn.
But look for me by moonlight, for you know I’ll never be too far gone…
User avatar
Emagyne
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 12:20 pm
Location: Springfield, MO

Postby CaptainShawn on Sun Jun 11, 2006 4:25 am

Near Joplin, here
Captain Shawn of Azul.
Arggh.
CaptainShawn
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jun 10, 2006 8:48 pm
Location: Noel, Missouri

Postby Nico on Fri Jul 21, 2006 9:59 pm

me in Kansas City
in the begining there was word and the word was arrrg
User avatar
Nico
Ziti Zealot
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 9:30 pm
Location: Kansas City

Postby Delirium Tremens on Sun Jul 30, 2006 4:24 pm

Springfield me hearty.
The World's wonder, long dick buck bender, all night grinder, wound finder, sheet shaker, baby maker, and money taker.
User avatar
Delirium Tremens
Ziti Zealot
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2006 7:47 pm
Location: Out of My Mind

Postby MPTrooper on Wed Aug 02, 2006 7:56 pm

Ft Leonard wood Yarrrrgggggggggggggggggggggggg
MPTrooper
 

Postby BL!TZ on Fri Oct 06, 2006 11:43 am

STL
BL!TZ
Cavatappi Cabin Boy
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 9:31 pm

Missouri

Postby Kris1991 on Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:39 am

A little town about an hour's drive north of STL, in Lincoln County.
-€h®i$ the Ninja/Pirate/Hippie

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")
Help the bunny gain world domination. C&P him into your signature.
User avatar
Kris1991
Ziti Zealot
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 1:45 am
Location: North of St. Louis, MO

Postby jjk on Tue Apr 03, 2007 7:26 pm

St Joseph, Missouri
User avatar
jjk
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 6:53 pm
Location: missouri

Postby KC Observer on Thu Apr 05, 2007 5:59 pm

The Pope resides in KC
The Pope
User avatar
KC Observer
Mod
 
Posts: 810
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2005 5:36 pm
Location: The Vatican of the Pastifarian Church

Arkansas Here

Postby seneca71 on Mon Sep 03, 2007 1:37 am

I live in Northern AR about 1 hour south of West Plains MO.
Anybody in that area?
jkgreens@centurytel.net :fsm:
Where do Pirates eat? ARRRRRRbeys.
seneca71
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 1:30 am
Location: Horseshoe Bend

Postby STLstrike3 on Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:39 pm

St. Louisan through and through, but temporarily in St. Joseph, MO (dry heave).
STLstrike3
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:37 pm
Location: Saint Louis, MO

Next

Return to FSM Gatherings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests