OHIO PASTAFARIANS!

Wanna get together to pillage something, or just to have a bowl of pasta? Schedule it with your fellow Pastafarians here.

Moderator: All Things Mods

OHIO PASTAFARIANS!

Postby ziti on Wed Oct 19, 2005 3:05 pm

Any Ohio Pastafarians? Post replies here! :compute:
You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one...
ziti
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2005 10:30 am
Location: Worthington, OH

Ohio Pastafarian here!

Postby bellygoddess on Fri Oct 21, 2005 10:28 pm

HEy!! I see you are in Worthington, just down the road from me! (literally)

I'm in Columbus.

Come on you Ohio Pasatafarians! Speak up and let your voice be heard!!

:fsm_ninja:
bellygoddess
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 11:08 am

Postby nate272 on Tue Oct 25, 2005 10:01 pm

I used to live in Ohio.. but that was when I was 2...
w00t!!!
User avatar
nate272
Gnocchetti Galley Slave
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2005 4:41 pm
Location: 123 Fakes St.

Postby Solipsy on Fri Oct 28, 2005 9:06 pm

Also Columbus - Whole lotta Jigglin' goin' on!
This space for rent,
Solipsy

"The Go-To Scribe for all Texts Canonical"
User avatar
Solipsy
Holy Scribe
 
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 2:52 am
Location: Bent over ancient stone tablets and scrolls

Powell Pastafarian

Postby bigterguy on Fri Nov 11, 2005 8:33 pm

His noodly appendage stretches to the burbs.
User avatar
bigterguy
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2005 8:30 pm

Postby mamalovespasta on Thu Mar 30, 2006 11:30 pm

mmmmmmmmm, mama loves ohio.
i'm up here in t-town, holding down the fort! :D
mamalovespasta
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 11:26 pm
Location: yo mama's house

Postby unsmoothcriminal on Tue May 09, 2006 1:10 am

i live in columbus as well (though due to some current troubles, i've been staying up north by sandusky with my parents for awhile, but i'll be back!)

any of you columbus folk listen/attend hookah shows?
miles d'acosta
User avatar
unsmoothcriminal
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 11:39 pm

Postby EVA 01 on Tue May 23, 2006 8:11 pm

8) Finally united!!!!
Eva Nerd
User avatar
EVA 01
Conchigliette Convert
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 8:18 pm
Location: Ohio

Postby Retrovertigo on Sun Sep 24, 2006 5:12 pm

I'm from Northeast Ohio (Lake County). Unfortunately, I don't have much time for a get-together in Columbus. Maybe if it's on a Sunday, and I left at around 3 in the morning...
"Those who invalidate reason ought seriously to consider whether they argue against reason with or without reason; if with reason, then they establish the principles that they are laboring to dethrone: but if they argue without reason (which, in order to be consistent with themselves they must do), they are out of reach of rational conviction, nor do they deserve a rational argument."
[Ethan Allen]
User avatar
Retrovertigo
Maccheroncelli Missionary
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2005 4:40 pm
Location: Northeast Ohio

Postby skittlesandmnms on Sat Jan 20, 2007 11:29 pm

hey.

im in the burbs of dayton
Ramen
skittlesandmnms
Ziti Zealot
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 1:05 am

Skittle

Postby F-S-M-IS-MY-G-O-D on Fri Feb 23, 2007 2:52 am

Skittle sigh being near dayton Sucks doesnt it = /. LOL ThE FSM needs to lay his noodly appendage there and convert half those heavens!
F-S-M-IS-MY-G-O-D
Ziti Zealot
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 2:01 am

negley

Postby blackeyedbutch on Sun Mar 11, 2007 1:02 am

i live in negley ohio its about 10 miles south of nowhere
Image

PAID FOR BY THE COMMITEE TO HELP PROTECT THE HOMELESS FROM ZOMBIE INVASIONS
User avatar
blackeyedbutch
Agnolini Admiral
 
Posts: 806
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 8:45 pm
Location: Zankou's Mom

Postby Lazycat on Fri Mar 23, 2007 10:21 am

I'm from Newark, OH. It's about 30 miles east of Columbus. :)
User avatar
Lazycat
Ziti Zealot
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2007 8:31 am
Location: Ohio

Postby unasdoop on Thu Apr 26, 2007 9:26 pm

I'm in Cuyahoga Falls, it's by Akron.
unasdoop
Ziti Zealot
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 9:15 pm

Postby blackeyedbutch on Fri Apr 27, 2007 9:30 am

unasdoop wrote:I'm in Cuyahoga Falls, it's by Akron.


so far your the closest person to me
Image

PAID FOR BY THE COMMITEE TO HELP PROTECT THE HOMELESS FROM ZOMBIE INVASIONS
User avatar
blackeyedbutch
Agnolini Admiral
 
Posts: 806
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 8:45 pm
Location: Zankou's Mom

Next

Return to FSM Gatherings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: careteyrozep and 2 guests