Historical Pirates, in the Golden Age of Piracy.....

Arrr, I be a pirate!

Moderator: All Things Mods

Historical Pirates, in the Golden Age of Piracy.....

Postby Taichi on Wed Jul 19, 2006 6:28 am

I'm here to answer piratey questions!, I have extensive knowledge about Piracy not only in the Caribbean, but the Barbary Pirates, Asian Pirates, and Fictional Pirates as well!

Ask me, and I will endeavor to enlighten you, as to why they be the FSM's chosen people! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Love the Faithful, Hate the Faith
Taichi
Maccheroncelli Missionary

Mystery

Postby black bart on Wed Jul 19, 2006 6:43 am

Ahoy thar matey...good to have someone knowledgable in the crew!

Perhaps ye could explain the mystery o why Capn Cronan's ships keep goin to Davey Jones's Locker?
The smoke wafted gently in the breeze across the poop deck and all seemed right in the world.
black bart
Resident Weevil

Postby The Black Spot on Wed Jul 19, 2006 7:04 am

I were goin' to ask if there were any decent knockin' shops apart from Madame Fifi's. Me credit's runnin' low at the moment.
The Black Spot
Stripmeister

Postby Taichi on Wed Jul 19, 2006 8:03 am

My guess on the Cap'ns ships would be that they don't make 'em like they used to....

as far as Madame Fifi's, I'm not aware......

anyway, my knowledge is on the history of real pirates, and the High Seas.......

and how that knowledge relates to popular culture....
Taichi

Postby DaveL on Wed Jul 19, 2006 8:07 am

YArrr...

Do yer know Brenda McTavish's phone number, or would Oi have a tough time phonin her, as it's the year 1677.
Manatee Singles

www.hotdugong.com
DaveL
Site Admin

Titanic

Postby black bart on Wed Jul 19, 2006 8:07 am

Daichi Wrote:

My guess on the Cap'ns ships would be that they don't make 'em like they used to....

AAAARRRRRRR...Ye could be onto somethin thar me hearty...but it don't explain how Cronan's Grandfather managed to sink the Titanic! :?